nanaxink.blogg.se

Love is a battlefield jordin sparks
Love is a battlefield jordin sparks








love is a battlefield jordin sparks

Chorus: I never meant to start a war You know, I never wanna hurt you Don't even know what we're fighting for Why does love always feel like a battlefield, a battlefield, a battlefield Why does love always feel like a battlefield, a battlefield, a battlefield Why does love always feel like Verse: Can't swallow our pride Neither of us wanna raise that flag, mmm If we can't surrender Then, we're both gonna lose what we have, oh, no Both hands tied behind my back for nothing, oh, no These times when we climb so fast to fall, again Why we gotta fall for it, now. I mean hello people, why would I post them all…I want you to go buy the album, DUH?!?Īnd if you still need to hear one more song before you go buy the album, try “It Takes More.Capo on 2nd Verse: Don't try to explain your mind I know what's happening here One minute, it's love And, suddenly, it's like a battlefield One word turns into a Why is it the smallest things that tear us down My world's nothing when you're gone I'm out here without a shield - can't go back, now Both hands tied behind my back for nothing, oh, no These times when we climb so fast to fall, again Why we gotta fall for it, now.

love is a battlefield jordin sparks

You go girl!īut, but for those of you who are still hesistant about going out to buy the album I have provided you with a few of the songs from Battlefield below. Battlefield - Jordin Sparks Battlefield - Jordin Sparks Dont try to explain your mind I know whats happening here One minute its love And suddenly its like a battlefield. This American Idol has definitely joined the ranks of her fellow singing Idol diva’s Clarkson and Underwood. I mean with tracks like “No Parade,” “Walking on Snow,” and personal favorite, “Watch You Go,” Jordin Sparks has one again, proven us all wrong. I promise you, you will not be disappointed. Herpes g herbo legends juice wrld if rod wave and nba youngboy made a song kayla nicole juice wrld new edition im still in love with you 1400 juice wrld. Chris Brown Jordin Sparks - Battlefield Backstreet Boys - I.

love is a battlefield jordin sparks

Tattoo (Speer Version) Jordin Sparks, Chris Brown - No Air ft. So, if you have yet to buy the album I suggest you hop in your car and drive to the nearest Best Buy, Wal-mart or Target to scoop this bad boy (or should I say girl?) up. One Step At A Time Jordin Sparks mp3 download. Like I said before, this is a girl who is not going anywhere. While there were unforgettable tracks on her self titled debut album, Jordin Sparks (“No Air,” “Freeze” and “Tattoo”), Battlefield has given fans around the world 12 (and I do mean 12) emotional, pull at your heart strings, speak from your soul tracks. About Battlefield 'Battlefield' is a song by the American singer Jordin Sparks, taken from her sophomore studio album of the same name. Sparks is definitely speaking to an older, more mature audience this time around and it is about damn time. The songs are edgy, heart breaking and much more defined. After listening to it for the last four days I can say without a doubt that this album is a must have. The situation gets so bad and they are fighting so often that she refers to their love as a 'battlefield. She is in love with him, but their differences always cause them to end up in an argument. Battlefield by Jordin Sparks tells the story of a relationship that can quickly go from good to bad. Sparks’ new album Battlefield, you need not worry. Jordin Sparks - Battlefield - Lyrics Meaning. The song exemplifies what Jordin does best teen pop love song confections and of course highlights her soaring voice in a giant build-up towards the end. I, for the most part, love, LOVE to jam, like all the time, but after listening to Battlefield this weekend, that has definitely changed…įor those of you still on the fence about Ms. Season 6 winner Jordin Sparks’ first single from her sophomore album, Battlefield, is quietly creeping its way up the charts, currently sitting at 18 on iTunes singles chart.










Love is a battlefield jordin sparks